Gov. Fashola At 4th Draw To Pick Winners For Lagos Homes

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Fashola SAN (3rd right), Secretary to the State Government, Dr (Mrs) Oluranti Adebule (2nd left), Commissioner for Housing, Hon. Bosun Jeje (2nd right), his Finance counterpart, Mr. Ayo Gbeleyi (3rd left), Special Adviser on Housing, Hon. Jimoh Ajao (left) and the Executive Secretary, Lagos Home Ownership Mortgage Scheme, Mr. Akinola Kojo Sagoe (right) during the Fourth Draw to pick winners of the Lagos Home Ownership Mortgage Scheme (LAGOS HOMS) at the Blue Roof, LTV 8 Complex, Lateef Jakande Road, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos, on Wednesday, June 4, 2014